MCCA Mission Statement

As a chapter of both Pennsylvania Counseling Association (PCA) and Pennsylvania School Counseling Association (PSCA), the Montgomery County Counseling Association accepts the responsibility to serve and represent both Montgomery County’s Professional and School Counselors by providing leadership and professional development. The purpose of the Association is to enhance and promote communication and understanding of the various roles that counselors perform in many different settings.


MCCA Officers for 2018-2019
Linda Ehmer
President
Program Coordinator
Methacton SD
lehmer@methacton.org
Barb Micucci
Past President
Upper Merion Area SD
bmiccuci@umasd.org
Beth VanBuren
VP of Programs
Methacton SD
bvanburen@methacton.org
Mandi Donahue
VP of Programs
Graduate Student Award
Upper Merion Area SD
adonahue@umasd.org
Kelly Gallagher
Membership
Ken Child Award
Upper Merion Area SD
kegallagher@umasd.org
Kara Howell
Secretary
Upper Merion Area SD
khowell@umasd.org
Ellen Tannenbaum
Treasurer
estannenbaum@gmail.com
Kim Jackson
VP of Communication
Upper Merion Area SD
kjackson@umasd.org
Lori Shaw
School Representative
Methacton SD
lshaw@methacton.org
Al Dell'Angelo
Website
adellang@comcast.net

BACK TO TOP
MCCA Home Programs Newsletter Membership Links Contact Us About MCCA